See on fr.wikipedia.org

Información de idiomas del usuario
fr-N Cet utilisateur a pour langue maternelle le français.
ar-N هذا المستخدم لغته الأم هي العربية.
nl-4 Deze gebruiker beheerst het Nederlands als ware het zijn moedertaal.
en-3 This user has advanced knowledge of English.
es-0 Este usuario no tiene ningún conocimiento del español (o lo entiende con mucha dificultad).
it-0 Questo utente non è in grado di comunicare in italiano (o lo capisce solo con notevole difficoltà).
min-0 Pangguno ko indak mangarati bahaso Minang (atau payah bana mangaratinyo).
nan-0 Chit-ê iōng-chiá m̄-bat Bân-lâm-gú (ia̍h-sī liáu-kái ū khùn-lân).
fy-0 Dizze meidogger hat gjin kennis fan it Frysk (of ferstiet it allinnich mei in soad tûkelteammen).
frr-0 Didiar brüker hää nian weden faan Nordfriisk (of ferstäänt det man jüst so).
stq-0 Dissen Benutser behärsket Seeltersk nit (of ferstoant et man stuur).
Wikipedistas por idioma


Reloj mundialGnome globe current event.svg
Bandera de Costa Rica Costa Rica 18:38 18:38h
Bandera de El Salvador El Salvador 18:38 18:38h
Bandera de Guatemala Guatemala 18:38 18:38h
Bandera de Honduras Honduras 18:38 18:38h
Bandera de México México 19:38 19:38h
Bandera de Nicaragua Nicaragua 18:38 18:38h
Bandera de Colombia Colombia 19:38 19:38h
Bandera de Cuba Cuba 20:38 19:38h
Bandera de Ecuador Ecuador 19:38 19:38h
Bandera de Panamá Panamá 19:38 19:38h
Bandera de Perú Perú 19:38 19:38h
Bandera de Bolivia Bolivia 20:38 20:38h
Bandera de Paraguay Paraguay 20:38 21:38h
Bandera de Puerto Rico Puerto Rico 20:38 20:38h
Bandera de la República Dominicana República Dominicana 20:38 20:38h
Bandera de Venezuela Venezuela 20:38 20:38h
Bandera de Argentina Argentina 21:38 21:38h
Bandera de Chile Chile 20:38 20:38h
Bandera de Uruguay Uruguay 21:38 21:38h
Bandera de España España 02:38 01:38h
Bandera de Guinea Ecuatorial Guinea Ecuatorial 01:38 01:38h
Daylight Map, nonscientific (0000 UTC).jpg
00:38 (UTC)